1. Name of the Department:                Geology
2.  Establishment Year:                      1982
3. Program Offered:                            B.Sc. / M.Sc.
4. Research Center (Yes/No):              No
5. Staff Details:

Name Qualification Post Date of Appointment Type of Appointment Remark
1 Dr. Ramesh Kumar Shrivastava M.Sc. , Ph.D. Professor 04/03/1987 Ad-hoc Regular HOD & Research Guide
2 Mr. Rajneesh Kumar Singh M.Sc. , M.Tech. Asst. Professor 06/12/2019 MPPSC Net Qualified
3 Mr.Awadhesh Kant Soni M.Tech. Asst. Professor 30/11/2019 MPPSC Net Qualified
4 Mr.Sarvesh Kumar Patel M.Sc. Guest Faculty 26/04/2013 ADHOC  
5 Mrs.Shephali Bhatt M.Sc. Lab Tech. 01/11/1996 Regular Anukampa Niyukti

6. Highlights of Departments: Practical Lab, Project Work by M.Sc. IV Sem. Students
7. Any Achievements by the Department:       NIL

Govt P G College, Satna | Top College in Satna | College in Satna | College in M.P.